Events

Kohinoor Blossoms Plan of Major Events, 2018-19
Sr. No. Particulars Date Day
1 Ramzan Eid 13th June 2018 Wednesday
2 Father’s Day 17th June 2018 Sunday
3 International Yoga Day 21st June 2018 Thursday
4 Mud Day 29th June 2018 Friday
5 Van Mahostav 2nd - 6th July 2018 Mon-Friday
6 Monsoon Fun 13th July 2018 Friday
7 Gurupurnima 27th July 2018 Friday
8 Independence Day 10th August 2018 Friday
9 Project Day 17th August 2018 Friday
10 RakshaBandhan / Onam 24th August 2018 Friday
11 Janmashtami 31th August 2018 Thursday
12 Open Day 6th September 2018 Tuesday
13 Ganpati Celebration 12th September 2018 Wednesday
14 Gandhi Jayanti 28th September 2018 Friday
15 Navratri 12th October 2018 Friday
16 Annual Day 24th October 2018 Wednesday
17 Children’s Day 14th November 2018 Friday
18 Mini Musicals 23rd November 2018 Friday
19 Sports Day 14th December Friday
20 Xmas Carnival 22nd December 2018 Saturday
21 Barefoot Fun Day 4th January 2019 Friday
22 MakarSankranti / Pongal 11th January 2019 Friday
23 Republic day 25th January 2019 Friday
24 Coloured Hearts 14th February 2019 Thursday
25 National Science Day 28th February 2019 Thursday
26 Sr. KG Graduation Day 22nd February 2019 Friday