Holidays

Kohinoor Blossoms List of Holiday 2018-19
Sr. No. Particulars Date Day
1 Ramzan Eid 16th June 2018 Saturday
2 Bakri Eid 22nd August 2018 Wednesday
3 Raksha Bandhan 26th August 2018 Sunday
4 Janmashtami 2nd September 2018 Sunday
5 Teachers Day 7th September 2018 Friday
6 Ganesh Chaturthi 13th September 2018 Thursday
7 1 1/2 day Ganpati 14th September 2018 Friday
8 Gauri Visarjan (Half Day) 17th September 2018 Monday
9 Muharram 20th September 2018 Thursday
10 Anant Chaturdashi 23rd September 2018 Sunday
11 Dussehera 18th October 2018 Thursday
Diwali Vacation / Autumn Break: Monday, 29th October 2018, Friday 09th November 2018
School Re-Opens on Monday, 12th November 2018
Christmas Vacation / Winter Break: Monday, 24th December 2018 to Tuesday, 01st January 2019
School Re-Opens on Wednesday, 02nd January 2019
12 Lohri / Makar Sankranti / Pongal 15th January 2019 Tuesday
13 Chhatrapati Shivaji Jayanti 19th February 2019 Tuesday
14 Academic year end break begins 4th March 2019 Monday
15 Academic year end break ends 15th March 2019 Friday
16 New Academic year begins 25th March 2019 Monday
17 Summer break begins 29th April 2019 Monday
18 Summer break ends 4th June 2019 Tuesday
19 School Re-opens on 5th June 2019 Wednesday